About the Show


HOT BENCH, CBS Media Ventures’ Emmy-nominated court show, created by Judge Judy Sheindlin, returned for its eighth season on September 13, 2021.

During the 2020-2021 season HOT BENCH was the #2 court show in syndication in homes, total viewers, women 18-49 and key adults, behind only JUDGE JUDY. It has been # 2 across-the-board in all those categories since 2015.

Judges Patricia DiMango, Tanya Acker and Michael Corriero, the first-ever three-judge bench on television, return to seek justice by arguing the merits of cases amongst themselves and coming to a verdict. Additionally, viewers watch the judges hash out the facts during deliberations and majority rules.

HOT BENCH is created by Judge Judy Sheindlin and executive produced by David Theodosopoulos. Belinda Jackson and James Glover are co-executive producers. Patricia DiMango, Tanya Acker and Michael Corriero comprise the three-judge panel. HOT BENCH is produced by Big Ticket Pictures and Queen Bee Productions. It is distributed by CBS Media Ventures.

Follow the show: On Facebook @HotBench and on Twitter @HotBenchTV


Gary Rosen Leslie Ryan

Gary Rosen Communications CBS Media Ventures

(917) 751-9111 (310) 264-3406

garyrosen@aol.com leslie.ryan@cbs.com




Leslie Ryan

Gary Rosen