Press Release back to list
07.01.2020

CBS PROGRAM ADVISORY

TOUGH AS NAILS will now have a two-hour series premiere on Wednesday, July 8 (8:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT). The new episode of GAME ON! originally scheduled for July 8 will now air Wednesday, July 15 (9:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT).

Wednesday, July 8

8:00-10:00 PM

TOUGH AS NAILS (2-Hour Series Premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM

SEAL TEAM

 

 

Wednesday, July 15

 

8:00-9:00 PM

TOUGH AS NAILS

9:00-10:00 PM

GAME ON!

10:00-11:00 PM

SEAL TEAM

 

 

Press Contacts:

TOUGH AS NAILS

Christine Park

818-655-1597

christine.park@cbs.com

Mallory Mason

818-655-1596

mallory.mason@cbs.com

Gail Schulman (photo)

212-975-0897

gail.schulman@cbs.com

GAME ON!

Julie Holland

818-655-1594

julie.holland@cbs.com

Sienna Sanders

818-655-1582

sienna.Sanders@cbs.com

Mary Kouw (photo)

212-975-4107

mary.kouw@cbs.com

Gaye Ann Bruno (photo)

818-655-1542

gayeann.bruno@cbs.com