Press Release back to list
02.11.2019

UPCOMING GUESTS ON “THE LATE LATE SHOW WITH JAMES CORDEN,” 2/11 – 2/22

Monday through Friday, 12:37 AM – 1:37 AM, ET/PT

*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule

(n) Denotes new broadcast

Monday, Feb. 11

Actor Kelsey Grammer; actor Jay Baruchel; musical performance by Alessia Cara (n)

 

 

Tuesday, Feb. 12

Actor Liam Hemsworth; actress Rebel Wilson; actress Priyanka Chopra Jonas (n)

 

 

Wednesday, Feb. 13

Actress Courteney Cox; actor Nick Kroll; musical performance by Betty Who (n)

 

 

*Thursday, Feb. 14

Actor Ray Romano; actress D’Arcy Carden; musical performance by Lukas Graham (n)

 

 

*Friday, Feb. 15

Actor Ken Jeong; actor Brian Tyree Henry; musical performance by H.E.R. (OAD: 1/8/19)

 

 

*Monday, Feb. 18

Actor Mahershala Ali; playwright Aaron Sorkin; musical performance by Julia Michaels & Niall Horan (n)

 

 

*Tuesday, Feb. 19

Actor/rapper 50 Cent (n)

 

 

*Wednesday, Feb. 20

Actress Kate Walsh; acter Stephen Merchant; musical performance by Natalie Prass (n)

 

 

*Thursday, Feb. 21

Actor Kal Penn; actor Chris O’Dowd (n)

 

 

*Friday, Feb. 22

Actress Amy Adams; actor Tyler Perry; stand-up comedy performance by Mekki Leeper (OAD: 1/9/19)

Photos are available at: www.cbspressexpress.com

Show website: http://www.cbs.com/shows/late-late-show/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/latelateshowcbs

Twitter: @latelateshow

Instagram: latelateshow

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheLateLateShow

CBS Twitter: https://twitter.com/CBSTweet

THE LATE LATE SHOW WITH JAMES CORDEN on Twitter:

Host

@JKCorden

Co-Host

@ReggieWatts

Official Show Account

@latelateshow

* * *

Press Contacts:

Sienna Sanders

sienna.sanders@cbs.com

818-655-1582

Arpi Ketendjian

arpi.ketendjian@cbs.com

818-655-7221

Ryan Aguirre

ryan.aguirre@cbs.com

818-655-7218

Photo Contacts:

Amanda Beane

amanda.beane@cbs.com

818-655-1545